Templates by BIGtheme NET

The Australian Open has finished the distribution of the wild-card

Australian Open закончил раздачу wild-card

The last owner of a ticket to the main draw of the first major of the year was awarded to Australian Christopher O’connell.

Earlier in the male part of the competition, bypassing qualifications were admitted: Samuel Groth (Australia), Denis Istomin (Uzbekistan), Michael MMOs (USA), Alex de Minaur (Australia), Andrew Whittington (Australia), Omar Asika (Australia) and Quentin Gali (France).

Direct access to the women’s main draw the following lucky players: Luksika Kumkhum (Thailand), Destani IAVA (Australia), lizette Cabrera (Australia), Kayla day (USA), Tétouan George (Australia) and Jamie Fourlis (Australia).

Recall that the Australian Open starts on 16 January.