Templates by BIGtheme NET

The FA Cup. Manchester United will play against Wigan, Chelsea and Brentford


Took place the draw for the 1/16 finals of the FA Cup. Note that several teams have not yet won their ticket to the round of 1/16 finals of the FA Cup. Manchester United, Chelsea and Leicester will meet with representatives of the championship, they MOIA присоедbниться Arsenal if Norwich beat Prime lihovy Southampton, and Liverpool, if we beat Plymouth. ...

Read More »

The end of the season of Formula 1: neojidannyi progess Red bull


Completed season of the Royal race and iSport.ua summarizes the results for the Austrian team Red bull. Expectation and reality Before last season in 2015 of the Austrian team Christian Horner was a huge problem, because the team forgot what victories and podiums on different tracks. All the fault was the power plant of the French minders Renault, which was ...

Read More »

NBA. Philadelphia beats Brooklyn in the battle of outsiders


The team of Brett brown managed to get a comeback victory on the floor of Brooklyn. Brooklyn – Philadelphia 95:105 (27:24, 30:22, 16:32, 22:27) Brooklyn: Lopez (26), Bogdanovic (12 + 8 rebounds), Whitehead (5 + 6 losses), Booker (4), Harris (0) – start; Hamilton (16), Kilpatrick (10 + 5 losses), Dinwiddy (9), Hollis-Jefferson (7), Levert (6). Miami: Embiid (20), Stauskas ...

Read More »

Klopp: it seemed that all the inhabitants of Plymouth were today in the penalty area of their team


Head coach of Liverpool, Klopp shared his impressions of the draws his team in the match 1/32 FA Cup final against Plymouth (0:0). In today’s match he fielded an experimental squad, but despite this, Klopp believes that even the Foundation of Liverpool, is unlikely to be able to win. “Even if I would have played other players, most likely, the ...

Read More »

The Australian Open has finished the distribution of the wild-card


The last owner of a ticket to the main draw of the first major of the year was awarded to Australian Christopher O’connell. Earlier in the male part of the competition, bypassing qualifications were admitted: Samuel Groth (Australia), Denis Istomin (Uzbekistan), Michael MMOs (USA), Alex de Minaur (Australia), Andrew Whittington (Australia), Omar Asika (Australia) and Quentin Gali (France). Direct access ...

Read More »