Templates by BIGtheme NET

Ex-FIFA referee: Trick Garmash I would call “flying deer”

Экс-арбитр ФИФА: Трюк Гармаша я бы назвал "полетом оленя"

Miroslav Stupar sure that player is not worth arguing with the referee in the match against Belarus.

“Denis Garmash as if the two roles performed: worked well in midfield, but at the same time arguing with the referee. And for these disputes justly received two warnings. First — it was after the episode with Filipenko, when immediately rushed to the referee and gave him something emotionally to explain; and in the nineteenth minute when Garmash knocked, Denis asked the referee yellow cards for the opponent.

We are in the championship is held, but in the international arena – not. It ‘ s made it clear to Garmash, that if he will continue to appeal, you will receive a warning. And Garmash still got it, though not for talking, and for simulation.

The trick on 90+2 minutes, I would call the “flight of the reindeer”. Denis played the ball, jumped well and collapsed on the lawn; if it were not bounced, then it probably would really knocked down. And Garmash very picturesquely fell, for which he received a second fair warning,” said the ex-FIFA referee Miroslav Stupar.

Earlier, SPORTS bigmit)net reported that the Ukrainian national team with the score 3:1 defeated the team of Belarus in UEFA Euro 2016 qualifying.

See gallery: a Holiday in Lviv: How the national team of Ukraine beat Belarus
Экс-арбитр ФИФА: Трюк Гармаша я бы назвал "полетом оленя"